MENU

      Channel 8 at the Fair

      Come meet your favorite Tulsa's Channel 8 personalities at the Tulsa State Fair. The Channel 8 booth is located in the River Spirit Expo.

      Thursday, Sept 26

      4p - 6p: John Laws

      6p-8p: Caitlin Alexander

      Friday, Sept 27

      4p - 6p: Kim Jackson

      6p - 8p: Yvonne Lewis

      Saturday, Sept 28

      Noon - 2p: Yvonne Lewis

      2p - 4p: Mark Bradshaw

      4p - 6p: Jennifer Zeppelin

      6p - 8p: Mike Collier

      Sunday, Sept 29

      Noon - 2p: Charles Ely

      2p - 4p: Laura Neal

      4p - 6p: Andrew Kozak

      6p - 8p: Kristin Dickerson

      Monday, Sept 30

      4p - 6p: Kimberly Hulsey

      6p - 8p: Ethan Calloway

      Tuesday, Oct 1

      4p - 6p: John Moss

      6p - 8p: Kimberly Hulsey

      Wednesday, Oct 2

      4p - 6p: John Moss

      6p - 8p: Ethan Calloway

      Thursday, Oct 3

      4p - 6p: Rick Pendergraft

      6p - 8p: Mike Collier

      Friday, Oct 4

      4p - 6p: Kim Jackson

      6p - 8p: Burt Mummolo

      Saturday, Oct 5

      Noon - 2p: Laura Neal

      2p - 4p: Keith Taylor

      4p - 6p: Andrew Kozak

      6p - 8p: Kristin Dickerson

      Sunday, Oct 6

      Noon - 2p: Keith Taylor

      2p - 4p: Mark Bradshaw

      4p - 6p: Jennifer Zeppelin


      component-story-more_media_horiz-v1-01
      FOLLOW US ON TWITTER