Five From State Make Camp Award Watch List

The Walter Camp Award's 2011 preseason watch list is out and five players from the state's three Division I schools are on the list.Oklahoma quarterback Landry Jones and receiver Ryan Broyles are on the list, as are their Bedlam counterparts, quarterback Brandon Weeden and receiver Justin Blackmon of Oklahoma State.Tulsa receiver/kick return specialist Damaris Johnson is also on the watch list, which includes 40 players.The Camp Award is given every year to the nation's most outstanding college football player. It's the nation's fourth-oldest individual college football award.The winner of the trophy will be announced on ESPN SportsCenter on December 8th.