88 / 73
      80 / 69
      85 / 69

      Mumford & Sons Take Home Album of the Year at 55th Grammy Awards

      By The Associated Press

      Mumford & Sons wrapped up a completely unpredictable Grammy Awards with perhaps the most surprising win of the night, taking home album of the year.

      It was an event that even shocked the London folk-rockers.

      "We figured we weren't going to win anything because The Black Keys have been sweeping up all day, rightfully so," Marcus Mumford said.

      Here is a list of awards presented during Sunday's telecast of the 55th annual Grammy Awards at Staples Center:

      - Album of the year: "Babel," Mumford & Sons.

      - Record of the year: "Somebody That I Used to Know," Gotye featuring Kimbra.

      - Song of the year: "We Are Young," fun.

      - New artist: fun.

      - Pop solo performance: "Set Fire to the Rain (Live)," Adele.

      - Pop vocal album: "Stronger," Kelly Clarkson.

      - Rock performance: "Lonely Boy," The Black Keys.

      - Urban contemporary album: "Channel Orange," Frank Ocean.

      - Rap/sung collaboration: "No Church in the Wild," Jay-Z, Kanye West featuring Frank Ocean, The-Dream.

      - Country solo performance: "Blown Away," Carrie Underwood.

      - Country album: "Uncaged," Zac Brown Band.

      Copyright 2013 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.