Weeden, Jones, Wilson Make O'Brien Semis

Three of our area quarterbacks have made the semi-final list for the Davey O'Brien Award, which goes to the nation's top QB.

16 QB's in all made the semi-final list, which had a total of five signal-callers from the Big 12 (Griffin-Baylor, Doege-Texas Tech, Tannehill-Texas A&M, Weeden-OSU, Jones-OU).

Fans will help determine which three quarterbacks will advance as finalists by voting at{} You can vote once a day.

The winner will be announced on November 21st on The Home Depot College Football Awards show.