Win a Trip to See the CMA Awards Live

The star-packed lineup for "The 46th Annual CMA Awards" continues to grow with today's announcement that co-host Brad Paisley, Luke Bryan, reigning CMA Female Vocalist of the Year Miranda Lambert, and Zac Brown Band have joined the performer lineup.

"The 46th Annual CMA Awards," hosted for the fifth time by Paisley and Carrie Underwood, airs live from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Thursday, Nov. 1 at 7 p.m. on Tulsa's Channel 8.

Tulsa's Channel 8 and Jim Norton Chevrolet are sending one lucky viewer and their guest to Nashville to watch the CMA Awards live. Participate by "liking" Tulsa's Channel 8 Facebook page and completing the entry form on the contest tab. The trip includes, airfare, hotel accommodations, tickets to the show, and other fun extras.

>>Learn More About the Contest and See Official Rules

Previously announced performers include Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Kelly Clarkson, and Little Big Town.

Paisley is nominated for Entertainer of the Year. Paisley's nomination keeps him third on the list of artists with the most career nominations in CMA Awards history. He has been nominated every year since 2000 and has now amassed an incredible 58 nominations.

Bryan is making his debut in the Male Vocalist category. Bryan enters the elite list for the first time in 2012. Bryan also picked up a second nomination for Album of the Year for tailgates & tanlines, produced by Jeff Stevens and Mark Bright. Bryan was nominated for CMA New Artist of the Year in 2010 and 2011.

Lambert, received four nominations including a shared nomination with Blake Shelton for CMA Song of the Year for "Over You." Lambert was also nominated for Female Vocalist of the Year; Album of the Year for Four The Record, produced by Frank Liddell, Chuck Ainlay, and Glenn Worf; and Music Video of the Year for "Over You," directed by Trey Fanjoy.

The Zac Brown Band is a 12-time CMA Awards nominee with a 2012 Vocal Group of the Year nomination, their fourth consecutive nomination in the category. The band was named CMA New Artist of the Year in 2010.